NSYNC: Trolls Reunion Confirmed

You saw NSYNC reunite Tuesday night on the MTV stage for the Video Music Awards.

Before the end of this month, we’ll hear Justin Timberlake, JC Chasez, Chris Kirkpatrick, Joey Fatone and Lance Bass harmonize on “Better Place”. The new song is part of the Trolls Band Together soundtrack.

This is the first new music from NSYNC in two-decades. “Better Place” is available for pre-sale ahead of its September 29th release.

Trolls Band Together arrives for Thanksgiving. The studio released overnight the latest trailer for the animated Trolls Band Together. The plot revolves around Branch (Timberlake) reuniting with his long-lost brothers. They re-form their childhood boy band, BroZone. (Billboard)

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content